Contact Person

Contact Person – Distribution

Thomas Mayer, phone ++49-(0)171-7729894, E-Mail thomas.mayer@albach-maschinenbau.de

Heiner Daubenspeck, phone ++49-(0)160-8939571, E-mail  heiner.daubenspeck@albach-maschinenbau.de

Martin Steffan, phone ++49 (0)664-1361220, E-Mail martin.steffan@albach-maschinenbau.de

Werner Ibler, phone +49 (0) 160-98777349, E-Mail werner.ibler@albach-maschinenbau.de

Anita Mayer, Telefon +49 (0) 9452-93393 – 0, E-Mail anita.mayer@albach-maschinenbau.de

Peter Gehrig, Telefon +41 34 491 17 12, E-Mail info@wuest-hacker.ch

Contact Person – Plant Manager Langquaid / Warranty

Osman Ölmez, phone +49 (0) 9452/ 93393 – 11, E-Mail osman.oelmez@albach-maschinenbau.de

Contact Person– Engineering & Construction

Franz Bachmaier, phone ++49-(0)171-9930247, E-Mail franz.bachmaier@albach-maschinenbau.de

Contact Person– Customer Service

Michael Gatzen, phone +49 (0) 1512-3006945, michael.gatzen@albach-maschinenbau.de

Martin Forster, phone +49 (0) 171-2250869, martin.forster@albach-maschinenbau.de Robert Bachmaier, phone ++49-(0)151-16789051, robert.bachmaier@albach-maschinenbau.de

Contact Person – production

Alexander Scherübl, phone +49 (0) 9452/ 93393 – 50, E-Mail alexander.scheruebl@albach-maschinenbau.de

Contact Person – Spare parts management & storage

Korbinian Ramsbeck, phone +49 (0) 9452/ 93393 – 17 E-Mail korbinian.ramsbeck@albach-maschinenbau.de

Lukas Schwager, phone +49 (0) 9452/ 93393-47 , E-Mail lager@albach-Maschinenbau.de

Ania Krol, phone +49 (0) 9452/93393 – 15, E-Mail lager@albach-Maschinenbau.de

Christian Attenberger, phone +49 (0) 9452/93393 – 16, E-Mail   lager@albach-Maschinenbau.de

Hotline +49 (0) 171 2267251, Saturday 08:00- 12:00

Contact Person – Management, Purchasing & Marketing

Michael Bachmaier, phone ++49-(0)8457 934688-0, E-Mail michael.bachmaier@albach-maschinenbau.de

Valentin Baumgartner, phone ++49-(0)9452 93393-0, E-Mail valentin.baumgartner@albach-maschinenbau.de (accounting)

Ulrich Kipfelsberger, phone ++49-(0)9452 93393-13, E-Mail ulrich.kipfelsberger@albach-maschinenbau.de (purchasing)

Silvia Bachmaier, phone ++49-(0)8457 934688-0, E-Mail silvia.bachmaier@albach-maschinenbau.de (accounting)

Anja Bachmaier, phone ++49-(0)8457 934688-0, E-Mail anja.bachmaier@albach-maschinenbau.de (accounting)

Ramona Schittenhelm, phone ++49 (0) 173-3892702, E-Mail presse@albach-maschinenbau.de (Marketing +  Public Relation)